210

Today I weigh 210. Within a few days, if I adhere to my routines and practises, I will be 209 and that will be exciting and a relief.

I have my tupperware, my lunch box and ingredients to make food I like, want and can be heated at work. I have the pieces. I just need to adhere to the plan, which gives me a sense of freedom in a way as I don’t have to think about it all day. I just follow and the weight goes slowly away. Now I just need the emotional side of it to work on.

It’s weird to step into my pants and they feel like a skirt.  It’s a little disorientating.

Leave a Reply

