217

Today I am 217. I am breathing easier and recovering from the very, very long stall.

I am eating the recommended 45 grams of protein and tons of steamed, nothing processed veggies and 1 fruit. I drink water, decaf and chocolate soymilk warmed up before bed. It’s working and the sludgy feeling has gone away.

My challenge is now to survive work. I do allow myself the 1 bite rule but an challenging myself to not even have that.

Work is hard, food and over weight people are all around me. But I am now trying to combat that by concentrating of the few that are healthy and have no excess weight on them. They are not digging into the cookies on the counter.  Emotionally I am clinging to them.

I press onward.

Leave a Reply

