Another day, another 220.

Still 220. Its a creepy phenomenon.

As I did terrible on Atkins, labs skyrocketed, I packed on weight, I am now theorizing that 80 gams of protein is too much for me. And I struggle to keep calories low.

So I am adding more muscle workout to avoid muscle wasting and eating the normal amount of 46-60 grams of protein and lots and lots of veggies.

I lost weight before on meat in the morning, and then 3 more evenly spaced, even amounts of calories, meals through out the day of veggies and fruit…unprocessed of course…and tons of water, of course.

I have to remind myself that if I stay true, the teens are coming, and then the ones, and then onderland.

Leave a Reply

