The Evil Scale

I weigh the same…..still….after how many weeks?…..3?…..I did the “eat more” thing, I did the “eat food you dont normall eat” thing….I won’t bore you with the list of things….every morning…I am the same pound.

I may be a character in the new Dr. Suess book on Gastric Sleeve…..I weigh, I may, the very same pound, I still have found, on every day, I’m here to say.

Today’s decision?…Maybe today I will only have water…just to mess with the process since more calories had no effect…and wine, definately having wine. *bad mood prevails*

Leave a Reply

